Board of Governors

Bethel Bible College operates under a Board of Governors. The Board is appointed by the National Executive Council of the New Testament Church of God on a two-year basis. Members appointed are eligible for re-appointment after two (2) years. The Administrative Bishop serves as Chairman.

Board Members

Chairman Rev. Dr. Wellesley A. Blair
President Rev. Dr. Donald Roberts
Alumni Association President Rev. James Small
NEC Liaison Rev. Clement Clarke
Education Consultant Elaine Foster-Allen
Legal Representative Mrs. Veronica Mowatt
Engineer Mr. Clive Wint
Law Enforcement Officer Miss Jevene Bent
Businesswoman Mrs. Victorine McDaniel-Peterkin
Student Association President Mr. Ramone Ellis
Insurance Advisor Dr. Michelle Campbell